Active Visage

Regenerating care for demanding and mature skin

The BIOKOSMA ACTIVE face care with precious extracts of Swiss sunflower shoots, horse chestnut and a natural anti-aging complex activates the regeneration of the skin and protects against premature aging. It improves the skin’s elasticity and tone. Premium plant oils intensively nourish. It leaves the skin feeling smooth, firmer and more radiant.

Cleansing emulsion

The cleansing milk with Swiss sunflower shoot extract and precious plant oils gently removes make-up and deposits without drying out the skin. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and supple.

How to use

In smooth circular movements and remove with a cotton pad.

Ingredients

Aqua, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Cera Alba, Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Helianthus Annuus Sprout Extract*, Decyl Glucoside, Aesculus Hippocastanum Seed Extract*, Xanthan Gum, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Levulinate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Anisate, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene**

Package size

150 ml

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality.

The independent international label is a quality standard for the highest standards of naturalness, effectiveness and gentleness of products and stands for certified natural cosmetics. Detailed information is available at www.natrue.org.

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2021 BIOKOSMA

Active Visage

Regenerierende Pflege für anspruchsvolle und reife Haut

Die BIOKOSMA ACTIVE-Gesichtspflegelinie mit wertvollen Bio-Pflanzenextrakten aus Schweizer Sonnenblumensprossen, Rosskastanien und einem natürlichen Anti-Aging-Komplex aktiviert die Hautregeneration und schützt gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung. Sie verbessert die Elastizität und Spannkraft der Haut. Hochwertige Pflanzenöle pflegen und nähren intensiv. Die Haut ist geschmeidig, spürbar straffer und wirkt strahlend frisch.

Reinigungsmilch

Die Reinigungsmilch mit Schweizer Sonnenblumensprossen-Extrakt und wertvollen Pflanzenölen entfernt sanft Make-up und Ablagerungen, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Sie ist entspannt und geschmeidig.

Anwendung

Mit sanft kreisenden Bewegungen auftragen und mit einem Wattepad entfernen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Cera Alba, Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Helianthus Annuus Sprout Extract*, Decyl Glucoside, Aesculus Hippocastanum Seed Extract*, Xanthan Gum, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Levulinate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Anisate, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene**

Packungsgrösse

150 ml

NATRUE – Dieses Produkt trägt das NATRUE Qualitätssiegel.

Das unabhängige, internationale Label gilt als Qualitätsstandard für höchste Ansprüche an die Natürlichkeit, Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit der Produkte und steht für zertifizierte Naturkosmetik. Ausführliche Informationen unter www.natrue.org.

WERTVOLLE ROHSTOFFE

©2020 BIOKOSMA