Sensitive Visage

Gentle care for dry and sensitive skin

The fragrance-free, alcohol-free SENSITIVE face car­e line helps stressed skin regain its healthy balance. It assists the skin function in a gentle and natural way. Precious extracts of organic Swiss lemon balm from the canton of Valais, natural moisturisers and valuable plant oils nourish and calm the skin and help prevent the first signs of ageing.

For BIOKOSMA SENSITIVE products, plant-based active ingre­dients from Switzerland and selected primary ingredients from controlled organic cultivation are used.

Soothing Night Cream

This soothing, palm oil free night cream with ORGANIC lemon balm from Switzerland and premium ORGANIC shea butter provides dry, sensitive skin with long-lasting moisture and intensive nourishment for greater resilience. The rich nurturing formula containing ORGANIC jojoba oil, almond oil, wheat germ oil and a natural anti-pollution complex supports the skin's own overnight regeneration process, helping to combat premature skin ageing due to environmental factors. Wrinkles are smoothed away, the skin looks rejuvenated and feels supple, firmer and more nourished. Does not contain perfume or alcohol.

How to use

Apply in the evening to cleansed face and neck.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycine Soja Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Coconut Alkanes, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Fruit Extract, Ectoin, Hydroxyectoin, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Levulinate, Xanthan Gum, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Anisate

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown,

Package size

30 ml

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Anti-Pollution-LogoANTI-POLLUTION – This product contains a natural anti-pollution complex.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Sensitive Visage

Sanfte Pflege für trockene und empfindliche Haut

Die unparfümierte, alkoholfreie SENSITIVE-Gesichtspflegelinie hilft der gestressten Haut, ihr gesundes Gleichgewicht wiederzufinden; sie unterstützt die eigene Pflegefunktion der Haut auf sanfte und natürliche Weise. Wertvolle Extrakte aus Schweizer BIO-Zitronenmelisse aus dem Wallis, natürliche Feuchtigkeitsspender und hochwertige Pflanzenöle, nähren, wirken hautberuhigend und beugen gegen erste Anzeichen der Hautalterung vor.

Für die BIOKOSMA SENSITIVE Produkte werden Schweizer Pflanzenwirkstoffe verwendet und ausgesuchte Rohstoffe stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Beruhigende Nachtcreme

Die beruhigende und palmölfreie Nachtcreme mit BIO-Zitronenmelisse aus der Schweiz und wertvoller BIO-Sheabutter versorgt die trockene und empfindliche Haut nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit, pflegt sie intensiv und macht sie widerstandsfähiger. Die reichhaltige Pflegeformel mit BIO- Jojobaöl, Mandelöl, Weizenkeimöl und einem natürlichen Anti-Pollution Komplex unterstützt den hauteigenen Regenerationsprozess über Nacht und hilft der vorzeitigen Hautalterung durch Umwelteinflüsse entgegen zu wirken. Falten wirken geglättet, die Haut sieht erholt aus und fühlt sich geschmeidig, fester und gepflegter an. Ohne Parfüm und Alkohol.

Anwendung

Abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht und den Hals auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycine Soja Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Coconut Alkanes, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Fruit Extract, Ectoin, Hydroxyectoin, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Levulinate, Xanthan Gum, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Anisate

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown,

Packungsgrösse

30 ml

NATRUE – Dieses Produkt trägt das NATRUE-Qualitätssiegel für 100% echte Naturkosmetik.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Dieses Produkt enthält keine Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs.

Anti-Pollution-LogoANTI-POLLUTION – Dieses Produkt enthält einen natürlichen Anti-Pollution Komplex.

Online bestellen

WERTVOLLE INHALTSSTOFFE

Mandel
Sheabutter

©2022 BIOKOSMA