Sensitive Visage

Gentle care for dry and sensitive skin

The fragrance-free, alcohol-free SENSITIVE face car­e line helps stressed skin regain its healthy balance. It assists the skin function in a gentle and natural way. Precious extracts of organic Swiss lemon balm from the canton of Valais, natural moisturisers and valuable plant oils nourish and calm the skin and help prevent the first signs of ageing.

For BIOKOSMA SENSITIVE products, plant-based active ingre­dients from Switzerland and selected primary ingredients from controlled organic cultivation are used.

Cleansing emulsion

The unperfumed cleansing milk with extracts of organic Swiss lemon balm from the canton of Valais has a soft, gentle cleansing action. Your skin feels soft and supple.

How to use

apply in a gentle circular motion and remove with a cotton pad.

Ingredients

Aqua, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Cera Alba, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Decyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Levulinate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Anisate, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Citronellol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown,
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils

Package size

150 ml

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality.

The independent international label is a quality standard for the highest standards of naturalness, effectiveness and gentleness of products and stands for certified natural cosmetics. Detailed information is available at www.natrue.org.

©2021 BIOKOSMA

Sensitive Visage

Sanfte Pflege für trockene und empfindliche Haut

Die unparfümierte, alkoholfreie SENSITIVE-Gesichtspflegelinie hilft der gestressten Haut, ihr gesundes Gleichgewicht wiederzufinden; sie unterstützt die eigene Pflegefunktion der Haut auf sanfte und natürliche Weise. Wertvolle Extrakte aus Schweizer Bio-Zitronenmelisse aus dem Wallis, natürliche Feuchtigkeitsspender und hochwertige Pflanz­en­öle, nähren, wirken hautberuhigend und beugen gegen erste Anzeichen der Hautalterung vor.­

Für die BIOKOSMA SENSITIVE Produkte werden Schweizer Pflanzenwirkstoffe verwendet und ausgesuchte Rohstoffe stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Reinigungsmilch

Die unparfümierte Reinigungsmilch mit Schweizer Zitronenmelissenextrakt reinigt sanft und schonend. Wertvolle Pflanzenöle pflegen und schützen die Haut vor dem Austrocknen. Sie fühlt sich entspannt und zart an.

Anwendung

Mit sanft kreisenden Bewegungen auftragen und mit einem Wattepad entfernen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Cera Alba, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Decyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Levulinate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Anisate, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Citronellol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown,
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils

Packungsgrösse

150 ml

NATRUE – Dieses Produkt trägt das NATRUE Qualitätssiegel.

Das unabhängige, internationale Label gilt als Qualitätsstandard für höchste Ansprüche an die Natürlichkeit, Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit der Produkte und steht für zertifizierte Naturkosmetik. Ausführliche Informationen unter www.natrue.org.

WERTVOLLE ROHSTOFFE

Feigenkaktus
Traube

©2019 BIOKOSMA