Disclaimer

Terms and conditions of use:
Text, images, graphics, sound, animations and videos, including their design, and the Biokosma website as a whole are protected by copyright. This website does not constitute a license to use the intellectual property of Melisana AG or third parties. The content of the Biokosma website may not be copied, distributed, changed or provided to third parties for commercial purposes. Biokosma is a registered trademark of Melisana AG. You may save or print a hard copy of individual pages and/or sections of the Biokosma website provided that you keep intact all copyright or other proprietary notices.

Liability disclaimer:
The content of the Biokosma website has been carefully edited and checked. Melisana AG therefore assumes no liability for the correctness or completeness of the information provided or it being up to date. Melisana AG excludes any and all liability for loss or damage of any kind – be it direct, indirect or consequential – which may result from the use of or access to the Biokosma website or links to third-party websites. Likewise shall liability be excluded for auxiliary persons, to the extent permissible by law. Responsibility for the content of the linked websites lies solely with their operator.

Newsletter:
If you wish to receive the newsletter offered on our website, an email address is required as well as information allowing us to verify that you are the owner of the email address and that you consent to receiving the newsletter.

We use what is called the "double opt-in process" to verify consent for receiving our newsletter. The potential recipient is added to a mailing list. The user will then have the opportunity to confirm the registration through a confirmation email. The address will only be actively added to the mailing list after confirmation is received.

We use this information exclusively for sending the BIOKOSMA newsletter.

To send our newsletter, we use  Sendinblue software. Your data shall be transmitted to Sendinblue GmbH. Sendinblue is prohibited from selling your data or using it for any other purpose than for sending you the newsletter. Sendinblue is a certified provider in Germany that was selected according to the requirements of the EU General Data Protection Regulation and the Federal Data Protection Act.

You can find more information here: de.sendinblue.com/informationen-newsletter-empfaenger/

You may revoke your given consent regarding the storage of your data, your email address and its use for receipt of the newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe ("Abmelden") link in the newsletter.

As data protection measures are subject to constant technical improvements, we hereby request that you keep informed of our data privacy measures by regularly reviewing our Data Protection Policy.

Further information on the subject of data protection can be found here

©2021 BIOKOSMA

Disclaimer

Conditions d’utilisation
Le texte, les images, les graphiques, les sons, les animations et les vidéos ainsi que leur disposition et le site web Biokosma sont protégés dans leur ensemble par le droit d’auteur. Ce site web n’accorde aucune licence pour l’exploitation de la propriété intellectuelle de Melisana AG ou de tiers. Le contenu du site web Biokosma ne peut pas être copié, diffusé ou modifié à des fins commerciales ni être rendu accessible à des tiers. Biokosma est la marque déposée de Melisana AG. La sauvegarde ou l’impression de certaines pages ou parties du site web Biokosma est autorisée, à condition de ne pas supprimer les mentions relatives au droit d’auteur et les autres désignations légalement protégées.

Clause de responsabilité :
Le site web Biokosma a été élaboré et vérifié avec soin. Cependant, Melisana AG n’assume aucune garantie quant à l’actualité, l’exactitude ou l’intégralité des informations y figurant. Melisana AG décline toute responsabilité, dans le cadre autorisé par la loi, en cas de dommages de toute nature – qu’il s’agisse de dommages directs, indirects ou ultérieurs – découlant de l’utilisation du ou de l’accès au site web Biokosma ou des liens menant à des sites web tiers. De même, toute responsabilité pour des auxiliaires, dans la mesure où la loi le permet, est entièrement exclue. La responsabilité pour le contenu des pages mises en lien est assumée exclusivement par l’exploitant de ces pages.

Newsletter :
Si vous désirez recevoir la newsletter proposée sur notre site web, nous avons besoin de votre adresse e-mail ainsi que des informations nous permettant de vérifier que vous êtes bien le titulaire de l’adresse e-mail fournie et que son titulaire a consenti à la réception de la newsletter.

Afin de garantir un envoi consensuel de la newsletter, nous utilisons la procédure dite «double-opt-in». Il permet d’ajouter le destinataire potentiel sur une liste de diffusion. L’utilisateur reçoit ensuite un e-mail de confirmation lui permettant de confirmer l’inscription en toute sécurité juridique. L’adresse n’est ajoutée activement dans la liste de diffusion qu’une fois la confirmation effectuée.

Nous utilisons ces données exclusivement pour l’envoi de la newsletter BIOKOSMA.

Nous recourons à Sendinblue comme logiciel de newsletter. Vos données sont donc transmises à la société Sendinblue GmbH. Dans ce contexte, Sendinblue n’est pas autorisée à vendre vos données ou à les utiliser à d’autres fins que pour l’envoi de la newsletter. Sendinblue est un fournisseur allemand certifié qui a été sélectionné selon les exigences du règlement général sur la protection des données et de la loi fédérale allemande sur la protection des données.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur : de.sendinblue.com/informationen-newsletter-empfaenger/

 

Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment le consentement accordé pour enregistrer les données, l’adresse e-mail ainsi que son utilisation pour l’envoi de la newsletter, notamment via le lien «se désinscrire» figurant dans la newsletter.

Comme les mesures légales de protection des données sont en permanence soumises aux évolutions techniques, nous vous prions donc de vous renseigner régulièrement sur nos mesures de protection des données en consultant notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le thème de la protection des données ici

©2021 BIOKOSMA