Men's Care

Natural skincare for men

To provide a response tailored to the specific characteristics of male skin, BIOKOSMA has developed a range of natural organic products that are both effective in their action and pleasant to use. They are essentially based on two main ingredients: organic hops and organic Swiss alpine flax. ORGANIC extract of hop blossom cares for the skin leaving it pleasantly soft, treats the hair and provides it with shine and strength, has an anti-oxidative effect and prevents premature skin ageing. ORGANIC Alpine flax inhibits inflammation for irritated, sensitive skin, soothes and protects against free radicals.

With their agreeably light, effective textures, these products have been carefully formulated to meet the special needs of male skin.



MEN Moisturising Cream

This regenerating MEN moisturising cream with extract of organic hop blossom and organic Alpine flax from Switzerland provides the skin with long-lasting hydration. Natural oils such as sesame oil, jojoba oil and olive oil ensure the skin feels nourished and cared for. Organic vitanol and hyaluronic acid reduce lines and revitalise the skin. The cream is absorbed quickly, without feeling greasy.

How to use

After morning cleaning, apply to the face and neck.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Dicaprylyl Ether, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/ Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Levulinate, Sucrose Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Coumarin, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Dehydroacetic Acid

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée

Package size

e 50 ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Men's Care

Soins naturels pour la peau masculine

Pour tenir compte des caractéristiques spécifiques de l’épiderme masculin, BIOKOSMA a développé un ligne de produits cosmétiques naturels Bio agréables à utiliser et très efficaces. Ces produits sont essentiellement basés sur deux composantes principales : le houblon Bio et le lin des Alpes Bio suisses. Les extraits de fleurs de houblon BIO soignent la peau en lui conférant une agréable sensation de douceur ; ils rendent les cheveux brillants et robustes, ont un effet antioxydant et préviennent le vieillissement prématuré de la peau. Le lin Bio des Alpes a un effet anti-inflammatoire sur la peau sensible et irritée, l’apaise et la protège des radicaux libres.

Les produits ont des textures agréablement légères et efficaces, spécifiquement adaptées aux besoins de la peau masculine.

MEN Crème hydratante

La crème hydratante MEN aux extraits de fleurs de houblon BIO et au lin BIO des Alpes produits en Suisse régénère la peau et l’hydrate durablement. Des huiles naturelles telles que celles de sésame, de jojoba et d’olive offrent à la peau une agréable sensation de confort. Le BIO-Vitanol et l’acide hyaluronique atténuent les rides et revitalisent la peau. La crème pénètre rapidement sans laisser de film gras.

Utilisation

Le matin sur le visage et le cou nettoyés.

Ingrédients

Aqua (Water), Dicaprylyl Ether, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/ Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Levulinate, Sucrose Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Coumarin, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Dehydroacetic Acid

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée

Conditionnement

e 50 ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA