Pure Visage

Effective care for blemished, oily skin

The simple but effective PURE VISAGE facial care range combats blemishes gently but effectively whilst also helping to regulate the skin's oil and moisture balance. Highly effective natural plant-based active agents from Switzerland, DEFENSIL®- PLUS and zinc PCA all help to reduce spots and blackheads without drying out the skin. Regulates production of sebum, alleviates redness and irritation.

PURE VISAGE ensures improved skin texture, smaller pore size and a clear, fresh complexion.

 

CLEANSING FOAM

Gentle deep cleansing without drying out the skin – removes all traces of make-up. Counteracts impurities and irritation. Removes excess sebum and prevents new impurities and blackheads. Improves skin texture and provides a radiant complexion.

How to use

Apply to moist skin then rinse with water.

Ingredients

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Vitis Vinifera Fruit Extract, Alcohol*, Sorbitol, Zinc PCA, Lactic Acid, Centaurea Cyanus Extract*, Plantago Lanceolata Leaf Extract*, Lauryl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum, Salicylic Acid, Limonene**, Linalool**, Geraniol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle /part of natural essential oils

Package size

150ml / 5.3 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Pure Visage

Soin efficace pour des peaux impures et grasses

Pratique et efficace, la gamme de soins PURE VISAGE aide à lutter en douceur, mais activement, contre les impuretés tout en régulant l’équilibre hydrique et lipidique de la peau. Des substances actives extraites de plantes suisses, naturelles et hautement efficaces, ainsi que les agents ajusteurs DEFENSIL®-PLUS et Zinc PCA, aident à réduire les boutons et les comédons sans dessécher la peau. La production de sébum est contrôlée, les rougeurs et irritations atténuées.

PURE VISAGE améliore ainsi l'aspect général de la peau, resserre les pores et procure un teint net et frais.

MOUSSE NETTOYANTE

Nettoie en profondeur, tout en ménageant la peau et sans la dessécher – élimine tous les résidus de maquillage. La mousse prévient les impuretés et les irritations cutanées. Le sébum excédentaire est éliminé avec un effet préventif contre la formation d’impuretés et de comédons. Pour un aspect général visiblement amélioré et un teint rayonnant.

Utilisation

Appliquer sur la peau humide puis rincer à l’eau.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Vitis Vinifera Fruit Extract, Alcohol*, Sorbitol, Zinc PCA, Lactic Acid, Centaurea Cyanus Extract*, Plantago Lanceolata Leaf Extract*, Lauryl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum, Salicylic Acid, Limonene**, Linalool**, Geraniol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle /part of natural essential oils

Conditionnement

150ml / 5.3 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA