Pure Visage

Effective care for blemished, oily skin

The simple but effective PURE VISAGE facial care range combats blemishes gently but effectively whilst also helping to regulate the skin's oil and moisture balance. Highly effective natural plant-based active agents from Switzerland, DEFENSIL®- PLUS and zinc PCA all help to reduce spots and blackheads without drying out the skin. Regulates production of sebum, alleviates redness and irritation.

PURE VISAGE ensures improved skin texture, smaller pore size and a clear, fresh complexion.

 

GENTLE PEELING

This gentle peeling with extract of organic cornflower from Switzerland and fine natural jojoba wax peeling granules provides gentle, pore-deep cleansing. Contains no micro plastics. Removes dead skin cells, opens blocked pores, prevents new impurities and blackheads. Premium organic almond and jojoba oils nurture and moisturise.

How to use

Apply to moist skin, massage using gentle circular movements and rinse with water.

Ingredients

Aqua, Zea Mays Oil, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Jojoba Wax, Betaine, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Levulinate, Parfum, Cetyl Palmitate, Cocoglycerides, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Sodium Anisate, Centaurea Cyanus Extract*,
Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Limonene**, Linalool**, Geraniol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils

Package size

50ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2023 BIOKOSMA

Pure Visage

Soin efficace pour des peaux impures et grasses

Pratique et efficace, la gamme de soins PURE VISAGE aide à lutter en douceur, mais activement, contre les impuretés tout en régulant l’équilibre hydrique et lipidique de la peau. Des substances actives extraites de plantes suisses, naturelles et hautement efficaces, ainsi que les agents ajusteurs DEFENSIL®-PLUS et Zinc PCA, aident à réduire les boutons et les comédons sans dessécher la peau. La production de sébum est contrôlée, les rougeurs et irritations atténuées.

PURE VISAGE améliore ainsi l'aspect général de la peau, resserre les pores et procure un teint net et frais.

PEELING DOUX

Le Peeling doux à l’extrait de bleuet bio suisse et aux particules exfoliantes naturelles à base de cire de jojoba assure un nettoyage en douceur et en profondeur des pores. Sans matières plastiques. Elimine les cellules mortes et ouvre les pores bouchés afin de prévenir une nouvelle formation d’impuretés et de comédons. De précieuses huiles d’amande et de jojoba issues d’une culture biologique soignent et hydratent l’épiderme.

Utilisation

Appliquer sur la peau humide, faire pénétrer en massant délicatement en cercles et rincer à l'eau.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Zea Mays Oil, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Jojoba Wax, Betaine, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Levulinate, Parfum, Cetyl Palmitate, Cocoglycerides, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Sodium Anisate, Centaurea Cyanus Extract*,
Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Limonene**, Linalool**, Geraniol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils

Conditionnement

50ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA