Vital Visage

Firming face care – for a radiantly beautiful skin at every age

The skin‘s collagen content declines with age. Wrinkles appear and the skin is less taut. The production of hyaluronic acid also slows down, the skin cells lose their capacity to bind water and the skin becomes drier. The skin needs a different care routine. Vital Visage, the new firming skincare range, is formulated to support mature skin and reinforce its regenerative power.

We can‘t turn back time – but with the help of highly effective power plants from Switzerland such as ORGANIC summer lilac and ORGANIC edelweiss, plus the action of hyaluronic acid and the ORGANIC active ingredient complex Nectapur, the skin can be stimulated to retain moisture and feels firmer overall. For a naturally radiant complexion as you grow older.

Firming face mask ORGANIC summer lilac

This firming face mask with ORGANIC summer lilac and ORGANIC edelweiss from Switzerland and red clay smooths and firms mature skin, leaving it with a glowing complexion. This nourishing face mask has antioxidant properties. Its reinforced anti-age effect reduces wrinkle depth and supports the skin's natural regeneration process. Nectapure, an ORGANIC active agent complex from Switzerland, provides long-lasting moisture while protecting against free radicals and external environmental factors. Hyaluronic acid additionally promotes the skin's own collage production, leaving it looking plumped up from the inside. For a smoother, more relaxed, glowing complexion. Does not contain alcohol.

ORGANIC edelweiss – important note

The edelweiss is sourced from a controlled organic production in Switzerland. No wild edelweiss flowers are used in our products. This is guaranteed by our partnership with BOTANICA, the Swiss specialist for natural plant extracts from Switzerland.

How to use

Apply to cleansed skin on face and neck. Leave for 15 minutes then wipe off using a warm, damp cloth.

Ingredients

Aqua, Illite, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Cetearyl Glucoside, Diglycerin, Buddleja Davidii Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Thymus Vulgaris Extract*, Tocopherol, Hydrolized Hyaluronic Acid, Helianthus Anuus Seed Oil*, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Parfum , Chondrus Crispus, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Ascorbic Acid, Citronellol**, Linalool**, Geraniol**, Limonene**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Package size

e 50 ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Vital Visage

Soin du visage raffermissant pour des peaux matures d’une beauté lumineuse

Le taux de collagène baisse en prenant de l’âge. Des rides apparaissent et la peau paraît moins ferme. La production d’acide hyaluronique ralentit également, ce qui fait que les cellules cutanées absorbent moins d’eau et que l’épiderme se dessèche. La peau nécessite alors des soins différents. La nouvelle ligne de soins raffermissante Vital Visage est conçue de manière à fortifier la peau mature et à renforcer sa capacité de régénération.

Nous ne pouvons pas retenir le temps – mais à l’aide de plantes énergétiques suisses très efficaces tels que le lilas d’été BIO et l’edelweiss BIO, additionnées d’acide hyaluronique et du complexe de principes actifs BIO Nectapur, la peau retient mieux l’humidité et semble plus ferme. Pour conserver un teint naturel lumineux.

Masque raffermissant au lilas d’été BIO

Le masque raffermissant au lilas d’été BIO et à l’edelweiss BIO de Suisse et à l’argile rouge lisse et raffermit la peau mature en lui donnant un teint lumineux. Le masque de soins pour le visage possède des propriétés antioxydantes. Grâce à son effet anti-âge renforcé, la profondeur des rides est réduite et le processus de régénération naturel de la peau est stimulé. Le complexe actif suisse Nectapur hydrate la peau à long terme et la protège des radicaux libres et des agressions de l’environnement. De plus, l’acide hyaluronique stimule la production de collagène de la peau et lui donne un aspect ferme depuis l’intérieur. Pour un teint plus détendu, plus lisse et lumineux. Sans alcool.

Informations sur l’edelweiss BIO

L’edelweiss provient d’une culture biologique contrôlée de Suisse. Nous garantissons ainsi qu’aucun edelweiss ramassé dans la nature n’entre dans la composition de nos produits. Ceci est confirmé par notre collaboration avec l’entreprise suisse BOTANICA, le spécialiste des extraits de plantes naturels.

Utilisation

Appliquer sur la peau nettoyée du visage et du cou. Apres 15 minutes, essuyer avec une serviette humide et chaude.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Illite, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Cetearyl Glucoside, Diglycerin, Buddleja Davidii Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Thymus Vulgaris Extract*, Tocopherol, Hydrolized Hyaluronic Acid, Helianthus Anuus Seed Oil*, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Parfum , Chondrus Crispus, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Ascorbic Acid, Citronellol**, Linalool**, Geraniol**, Limonene**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Conditionnement

e 50 ml / 1.7 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA