Vital Visage

Firming face care – for a radiantly beautiful skin at every age

The skin‘s collagen content declines with age. Wrinkles appear and the skin is less taut. The production of hyaluronic acid also slows down, the skin cells lose their capacity to bind water and the skin becomes drier. The skin needs a different care routine. Vital Visage, the new firming skincare range, is formulated to support mature skin and reinforce its regenerative power.

We can‘t turn back time – but with the help of highly effective power plants from Switzerland such as ORGANIC summer lilac and ORGANIC edelweiss, plus the action of hyaluronic acid and the ORGANIC active ingredient complex Nectapur, the skin can be stimulated to retain moisture and feels firmer overall. For a naturally radiant complexion as you grow older.

Firming Night Serum ORGANIC Summer Lilac

This firming night serum with ORGANIC Swiss summer lilac has been shown to improve the skin's elasticity and enhance the skin's own overnight regeneration process. The natural carbohydrate complex has been shown to improve the skin's moisture content while protecting and regenerating the skin barrier. ORGANIC Swiss edelweiss demonstrably reduces wrinkle depth and protects against free radicals. Hyaluronic acid binds moisture within the skin, leaving it looking plumped up from the inside. The skin is soft and smooth again. Does not contain alcohol. This firming night cream increases the skin's elasticity and enhances the overnight regeneration process.

After a regular daily usage, the following improvements of the skin could be confirmed:

  • Significant improvement in the skin's moisture level by 100%*
  • Significant improvement in the skin's firmness  and depth of wrinkles by 95%*
  • Significant improvement in the skin's elasticity and depth of wrinkles by 80%*

* 20 test candidates, dermatologically tested as part of a long-term test (used for 28 days) by Dermatest Consult Concept GMbH, % results

ORGANIC edelweiss – important note

The edelweiss is sourced from a controlled organic production in Switzerland. No wild edelweiss flowers are used in our products. This is guaranteed by our partnership with BOTANICA, the Swiss specialist for natural plant extracts from Switzerland.

How to use

After evening cleaning, apply to the face and neck.

Ingredients

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Buddleja Davidii Extract*, Thymus Vulgaris Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum ExtractE, Hydrolized Hyaluronic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Saccharide Isomerate, Caprylyl / Capryl Glucoside, Chondrus Crispus, Parfum, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Citric Acid, Arginine, Glyceryl Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-6 Oleate, Ascorbic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Surfactin, Sodium Citrate, Citronellol**, Linalool**, Geraniol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Package size

e 30 ml / 1.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Vital Visage

Soin du visage raffermissant pour des peaux matures d’une beauté lumineuse

Le taux de collagène baisse en prenant de l’âge. Des rides apparaissent et la peau paraît moins ferme. La production d’acide hyaluronique ralentit également, ce qui fait que les cellules cutanées absorbent moins d’eau et que l’épiderme se dessèche. La peau nécessite alors des soins différents. La nouvelle ligne de soins raffermissante Vital Visage est conçue de manière à fortifier la peau mature et à renforcer sa capacité de régénération.

Nous ne pouvons pas retenir le temps – mais à l’aide de plantes énergétiques suisses très efficaces tels que le lilas d’été BIO et l’edelweiss BIO, additionnées d’acide hyaluronique et du complexe de principes actifs BIO Nectapur, la peau retient mieux l’humidité et semble plus ferme. Pour conserver un teint naturel lumineux.

Sérum de nuit raffermissant Lilas d’été BIO

Le sérum de nuit raffermissant au lilas d’été BIO suisse améliore visiblement l’élasticité de la peau et soutient son processus de régénération nocturne naturel. Le complexe d’hydrates de carbone naturel améliore manifestement l’hydratation cutanée, tout en protégeant et en régénérant la barrière de la peau. L’edelweiss BIO suisse réduit la profondeur des rides de manière visible et protège des radicaux libres. L’acide hyaluronique fixe l’humidité dans la peau et lui donne un aspect ferme depuis l’intérieur. La peau redevient lisse et douce.  Sans alcool. Le sérum de nuit raffermissant améliore l’élasticité de la peau et soutient son processus de régénération nocturne.

Une application quotidienne régulière permet de déterminer l’amélioration suivante :

  • Amélioration significative de l’hydratation de la peau chez 100%*
  • Amélioration visible de la fermeté de la peau et de la profondeur des rides chez 95%*
  • Amélioration visible de l’élasticité de la peau chez 80%*

*  % des 20 personnes testées, test dermatologique de longue durée 28 jours d’application par Derma Consult Concept GmbH

Informations sur l’edelweiss BIO

L’edelweiss provient d’une culture biologique contrôlée de Suisse. Nous garantissons ainsi qu’aucun edelweiss ramassé dans la nature n’entre dans la composition de nos produits. Ceci est confirmé par notre collaboration avec l’entreprise suisse BOTANICA, le spécialiste des extraits de plantes naturels.

Utilisation

Le soir sur le visage et le cou nettoyes.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Buddleja Davidii Extract*, Thymus Vulgaris Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum ExtractE, Hydrolized Hyaluronic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Saccharide Isomerate, Caprylyl / Capryl Glucoside, Chondrus Crispus, Parfum, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Citric Acid, Arginine, Glyceryl Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-6 Oleate, Ascorbic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Surfactin, Sodium Citrate, Citronellol**, Linalool**, Geraniol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Conditionnement

e 30ml / 1.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA