Vital Visage

Firming face care – for a radiantly beautiful skin at every age

The skin‘s collagen content declines with age. Wrinkles appear and the skin is less taut. The production of hyaluronic acid also slows down, the skin cells lose their capacity to bind water and the skin becomes drier. The skin needs a different care routine. Vital Visage, the new firming skincare range, is formulated to support mature skin and reinforce its regenerative power.

We can‘t turn back time – but with the help of highly effective power plants from Switzerland such as ORGANIC summer lilac and ORGANIC edelweiss, plus the action of hyaluronic acid and the ORGANIC active ingredient complex Nectapur, the skin can be stimulated to retain moisture and feels firmer overall. For a naturally radiant complexion as you grow older.

Summer Lilac or Butterfly Bush

Buddleja davidii (L.)

A recognised medicinal plant, summer lilac is used in both internal and external medicine. It is known for its anti-inflammatory action and its capacity to block free radicals. Summer lilac is used for sensitive skin and to combat skin ageing. Its action is delivered by bioactive ingredients such as flavonoids, terpenoids and lignans.

In collaboration with Alpaflor BIOKOSMA only used ORGANIC summer lilac from Valais from controlled organic Swiss cultivation.

©2021 BIOKOSMA

Vital Visage

Soin du visage raffermissant pour des peaux matures d’une beauté lumineuse

Le taux de collagène baisse en prenant de l’âge. Des rides apparaissent et la peau paraît moins ferme. La production d’acide hyaluronique ralentit également, ce qui fait que les cellules cutanées absorbent moins d’eau et que l’épiderme se dessèche. La peau nécessite alors des soins différents. La nouvelle ligne de soins raffermissante Vital Visage est conçue de manière à fortifier la peau mature et à renforcer sa capacité de régénération.

Nous ne pouvons pas retenir le temps – mais à l’aide de plantes énergétiques suisses très efficaces tels que le lilas d’été BIO et l’edelweiss BIO, additionnées d’acide hyaluronique et du complexe de principes actifs BIO Nectapur, la peau retient mieux l’humidité et semble plus ferme. Pour conserver un teint naturel lumineux.

Lilas d’été

Buddleja davidii (L.)

Le lilas d’été est une plante médicinale utilisée en médecine interne et externe. Il est connu pour son effet anti-inflammatoire et ses propriétés de capteur de radicaux libres. Le buddleia est utilisé pour les peaux sensibles et pour lutter contre le vieillissement de la peau. Son efficacité est garantie par des substances bioactives telles que des flavonoïdes, des terpénoïdes et des lignanes.

En collaboration avec Alpaflor, BIOKOSMA traite exclusivement des lilas d’été BIO  du Valais issus de cultures biologiques certifiées suisses

©2022 BIOKOSMA