Active Visage

Regenerating Face Care for a nourished, naturally smooth skin

The BIOKOSMA ACTIVE face care with precious extracts of Swiss sunflower shoots, horse chestnut and a natural anti-aging complex activates the regeneration of the skin and protects against premature aging. It improves the skin’s elasticity and tone. Premium plant oils intensively nourish. It leaves the skin feeling smooth, firmer and more radiant.

Face tonic

The facial toner with Swiss sunflower shoot extract refines the complexion and strengthens the acid protection layer of the skin. A natural combination of active ingredients refreshes so that the skin is perfectly prepared for the next step of skincare.

How to use

After cleansing, apply to the face and neck with a cotton pad.

Ingredients

Aqua, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Sprout Extract*, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Aesculus Hippocastanum Seed Extract*, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate, Lauryl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Sodium Anisate, Citric Acid, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene**, Citral**, Linalool**, Citronellol**

Package size

e 150 ml / 5.3 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Active Visage

Aufbauende Gesichtspflege für eine genährte und natürlich glatte Haut

Die BIOKOSMA ACTIVE-Gesichtspflegelinie mit wertvollen BIO-Pflanzenextrakten aus Schweizer Sonnenblumensprossen, Rosskastanien und einem natürlichen Anti-Aging-Komplex aktiviert die Hautregeneration und schützt gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung. Sie verbessert die Elastizität und Spannkraft der Haut. Hochwertige Pflanzenöle pflegen und nähren intensiv. Die Haut ist geschmeidig, spürbar straffer und wirkt strahlend frisch.

Gesichtswasser

Das Gesichtswasser mit Schweizer Sonnenblumensprossen-Extrakt verfeinert das Hautbild und stärkt den Säureschutzmantel der Haut. Ein natürlicher Wirkstoffkomplex erfrischt, die Haut ist optimal auf die nachfolgende Pflege vorbereitet.

Anwendung

Nach der Reinigung auf Gesicht und Hals mit einem Wattepad auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Sprout Extract*, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Aesculus Hippocastanum Seed Extract*, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate, Lauryl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Sodium Anisate, Citric Acid, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene**, Citral**, Linalool**, Citronellol**

Packungsgrösse

e 150 ml / 5.3 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Dieses Produkt trägt das NATRUE-Qualitätssiegel für 100% echte Naturkosmetik.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Dieses Produkt enthält keine Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs.

Online bestellen

WERTVOLLE INHALTSSTOFFE

©2022 BIOKOSMA