Premium body oils for daily care of dry skin

Formulated with premium enriched ingredients, the body oils nurture the skin to leave it feeling smooth. From simple pampering to treatment for cellulite, they offer something for every skin type. All four body oils provide excellent skincare, regulate the skin's moisture balance, improve the complexion and leave the skin feeling pleasant. The skin is delicately enveloped in natural fragrances.

Luscious Body Oil

This luscious body oil with organic wild rose from Switzerland provides intensive skincare. Premium natural oils such as grape seed oil, corn oil, rose hip seed oil and almond oil leave the skin feeling perceptibly smooth and silky soft. With its pleasantly light texture and delicate fragrance of fresh wild roses, this body oil is ideal for dry skin.

How to use

Apply to wet skin after showering. Also suitable for massage.

Ingredients

Zea Mays Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Parfum, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil*, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Linalool**, Limonene**, Citronellol**, Citral**, Geraniol**

Package size

100 ml

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Hochwertige Körperöle für die tägliche Pflege von trockener Haut

Die Körperöle, mit wertvollen angereicherten Inhaltsstoffen, pflegen die Haut und machen diese geschmeidig. Vom Verwöhnmoment bis zur Pflege der Cellulite-Haut, hat es für jeden Hauttyp etwas dabei. Alle vier Körperöle pflegen besonders gut, regulieren den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt, verbessern das Erscheinungsbild der Haut und sorgen für ein angenehmes Gefühl. Natürliche Düfte umhüllen die Haut.

Verwöhnendes Körperöl

Das verwöhnende Körperöl mit BIO-Wildrose aus der Schweiz pflegt die Haut intensiv. Hochwertige pflanzliche Öle, wie Traubenkernöl, Maisöl, Hagebuttenkernöl und Mandelöl pflegen die Haut spürbar geschmeidig und samtweich. Das Körperöl ist mit seiner angenehm leichten Textur ein ideales Pflegeprodukt für trockene Haut und umhüllt die Haut mit dem zarten Duft von frischen Wildrosen.

Anwendung

Nach dem Duschen auf die nasse Haut auftragen. Auch zur Massage geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

Zea Mays Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Parfum, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil*, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Linalool**, Limonene**, Citronellol**, Citral**, Geraniol**

Packungsgrösse

100 ml

NATRUE – Dieses Produkt trägt das NATRUE-Qualitätssiegel für 100% echte Naturkosmetik.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Dieses Produkt enthält keine Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs.

Online bestellen

WERTVOLLE INHALTSSTOFFE

©2022 BIOKOSMA