Sensitive Visage

Gentle care for dry and sensitive skin

The fragrance-free, alcohol-free SENSITIVE face car­e line helps stressed skin regain its healthy balance. It assists the skin function in a gentle and natural way. Precious extracts of organic Swiss lemon balm from the canton of Valais, natural moisturisers and valuable plant oils nourish and calm the skin and help prevent the first signs of ageing.

For BIOKOSMA SENSITIVE products, plant-based active ingre­dients from Switzerland and selected primary ingredients from controlled organic cultivation are used.

Face cream

The fragrance-free face cream soothes and nourishes the skin with extracts of Swiss lemon balm. A gentle complex of natural ingredients moisturises the skin and makes it more resistant to environmental influences. Your skin feels smooth and supple.

How to use

Apply morning and / or evening to cleansed face and neck.

Ingredients

Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate, Isoamyl Laurate, Cocoglycerides, Glycerin, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Cera Alba, Lepidium Sativum Sprout Extract*, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Tocopherol, Sodium Levulinate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Anisate, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Lecithin, Citronellol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils

Package size

50 ml

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality.

The independent international label is a quality standard for the highest standards of naturalness, effectiveness and gentleness of products and stands for certified natural cosmetics. Detailed information is available at www.natrue.org.

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

Sheabutter

©2021 BIOKOSMA

Sensitive Visage

Sanfte Pflege für trockene und empfindliche Haut

Die unparfümierte, alkoholfreie SENSITIVE-Gesichtspflegelinie hilft der gestressten Haut, ihr gesundes Gleichgewicht wiederzufinden; sie unterstützt die eigene Pflegefunktion der Haut auf sanfte und natürliche Weise. Wertvolle Extrakte aus Schweizer Bio-Zitronenmelisse aus dem Wallis, natürliche Feuchtigkeitsspender und hochwertige Pflanz­en­öle, nähren, wirken hautberuhigend und beugen gegen erste Anzeichen der Hautalterung vor.­

Für die BIOKOSMA SENSITIVE Produkte werden Schweizer Pflanzenwirkstoffe verwendet und ausgesuchte Rohstoffe stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Gesichtscreme

Die leichte, unparfümierte Gesichtscreme mit Schweizer Zitronenmelissenextrakt beruhigt und pflegt. Ein natürlicher Wirkstoffkomplex spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit und macht sie widerstandfähiger gegen äussere Umwelteinflüsse. Die Haut fühlt sich glatt und geschmeidig an.

Anwendung

Morgens und/oder abends auf das sorgfältig gereinigte Gesicht und den Hals auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Glyceryl Stearate, Isoamyl Laurate, Cocoglycerides, Glycerin, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Cera Alba, Lepidium Sativum Sprout Extract*, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Tocopherol, Sodium Levulinate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Anisate, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Lecithin, Citronellol**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils

Packungsgrösse

50 ml

NATRUE – Dieses Produkt trägt das NATRUE Qualitätssiegel.

Das unabhängige, internationale Label gilt als Qualitätsstandard für höchste Ansprüche an die Natürlichkeit, Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit der Produkte und steht für zertifizierte Naturkosmetik. Ausführliche Informationen unter www.natrue.org.

WERTVOLLE ROHSTOFFE

Feigenkaktus
Kapuzienerkresse
Traube
Sheabutter

©2019 BIOKOSMA