Active Visage

Regenerating care for demanding and mature skin

The BIOKOSMA ACTIVE face care with precious extracts of Swiss sunflower shoots, horse chestnut and a natural anti-aging complex activates the regeneration of the skin and protects against premature aging. It improves the skin’s elasticity and tone. Premium plant oils intensively nourish. It leaves the skin feeling smooth, firmer and more radiant.

Facial oil

High-quality facial oil with almond oil, broccoli seed oil, grape seed oil, jojoba oil, wild rose oil and extracts of Swiss sunflower shoots promotes the regeneration of demanding skin and is effective at retaining moisture. The skin becomes noticeably smoother and firmer.

How to use

Apply to cleansed face and neck. Day cream or night cream becomes even richer when mixed with this oil.

Ingredients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Flower Extract*, Tocopherol, Parfum, Limonene**, Citral**, Linalool**

Package size

30 ml

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality.

The independent international label is a quality standard for the highest standards of naturalness, effectiveness and gentleness of products and stands for certified natural cosmetics. Detailed information is available at www.natrue.org.

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Vegan Logo

BIOKOSMA is against testing on animals and does not commission such testing. Regardless of the EU-wide legal provisions that now apply, the company has never commissioned animal testing.

In addition, all BIOKOSMA products are free from animal ingredients. Most products are classified as vegan.

 

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

Almond
Grape

©2020 BIOKOSMA

Active Visage

Soin régénérant pour les peaux matures et exigeantes

La gamme de soins du visage BIOKOSMA ACTIVE aux précieux extraits de pousses de tournesol et de marrons suisses, avec un complexe anti-âge naturel, active la régénération cutanée et protège contre le vieillissement prématuré. Elle améliore l’élasticité et le tonus de la peau. Des huiles végétales de haute qualité soignent et nourrissent intensément. La peau est douce, sensiblement plus ferme et rayonne de fraîcheur.

Huile de soin du visage

Cette précieuse huile de soin du visage aux huiles d’amande, de graines de brocoli, de pépins de raisin, de jojoba et de rose sauvage avec extraits de pousses de tournesol suisses régénère la peau exigeante et maintient l’hydratation. La peau devient sensiblement plus lisse et plus souple.

Utilisation

Sur le visage et le cou nettoyés. Associées à cette huile, les crèmes de jour et de nuit seront encore plus riches.

Ingrédients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Flower Extract*, Tocopherol, Parfum, Limonene**, Citral**, Linalool**

Conditionnement

30 ml

NATRUE – le label international pour les cosmétiques naturelles et bio

Le label international et indépendant NATRUE est considéré comme un standard de qualité répondant aux plus hautes exigences en termes d‘origine naturelle, d‘efficacité et de tolérance des produits. Il certifie les cosmétiques garantis naturels. De plus amples informations sur www.natrue.org

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Vegan Logo

BIOKOSMA condamne les essais sur les animaux et se refuse à y avoir recours. En dépit des dispositions légales européennes apparues entre-temps, l'entreprise n'a jamais fait la demande d'essais sur les animaux.

L'intégralité des produits BIOKOSMA est également exempte d'ingrédients provenant de matière première d'origine animale. La plupart de nos produits sont ainsi à classer parmi les cosmétiques vegan.

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

Amande
Grain de raisin

©2020 BIOKOSMA