Men's Care

Natural skincare for men

To provide a response tailored to the specific characteristics of male skin, BIOKOSMA has developed a range of natural organic products that are both effective in their action and pleasant to use. They are essentially based on two main ingredients: organic hops and organic Swiss alpine flax. ORGANIC extract of hop blossom cares for the skin leaving it pleasantly soft, treats the hair and provides it with shine and strength, has an anti-oxidative effect and prevents premature skin ageing. ORGANIC Alpine flax inhibits inflammation for irritated, sensitive skin, soothes and protects against free radicals.

With their agreeably light, effective textures, these products have been carefully formulated to meet the special needs of male skin.



MEN 3in1 Shower Gel, Shampoo & Face Wash

The ultimate freshness boost for the face, body and hair. Contains extract of organic hop blossom and organic Alpine flax from Switzerland. Mild cleansers gently clean the face and body without drying out the skin. Wheat protein repairs and protects the hair. Biodegradable ingredients.

How to use

This 3-in-1 product is perfect for daily use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Xanthan Gum, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Tocopherol, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sucrose, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Dehydroacetic Acid

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée

Package size

e 200 ml / 7.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Men's Care

Soins naturels pour la peau masculine

Pour tenir compte des caractéristiques spécifiques de l’épiderme masculin, BIOKOSMA a développé un ligne de produits cosmétiques naturels Bio agréables à utiliser et très efficaces. Ces produits sont essentiellement basés sur deux composantes principales : le houblon Bio et le lin des Alpes Bio suisses. Les extraits de fleurs de houblon BIO soignent la peau en lui conférant une agréable sensation de douceur ; ils rendent les cheveux brillants et robustes, ont un effet antioxydant et préviennent le vieillissement prématuré de la peau. Le lin Bio des Alpes a un effet anti-inflammatoire sur la peau sensible et irritée, l’apaise et la protège des radicaux libres.

Les produits ont des textures agréablement légères et efficaces, spécifiquement adaptées aux besoins de la peau masculine.

MEN 3in1 Shower Gel, Shampoo & Face Wash

La sensation de fraîcheur ultime pour le visage, le corps et les cheveux, avec extraits de fleurs de houblon BIO et lin BIO des Alpes produits en Suisse. Des substances lavantes douces nettoient le visage et le corps avec délicatesse sans dessécher la peau. Des protéines de blé réparent et protègent les cheveux. Toutes les composantes sont biodégradables.

Utilisation

Le produit 3 en 1 convient parfaitement à un usage quotidian.

Ingrédients

Aqua (Water), Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Xanthan Gum, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Tocopherol, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sucrose, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Dehydroacetic Acid

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée

Conditionnement

e 200 ml / 7.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA