Men's Care

Natural skincare for men

To provide a response tailored to the specific characteristics of male skin, BIOKOSMA has developed a range of natural organic products that are both effective in their action and pleasant to use. They are essentially based on two main ingredients: organic hops and organic Swiss alpine flax. ORGANIC extract of hop blossom cares for the skin leaving it pleasantly soft, treats the hair and provides it with shine and strength, has an anti-oxidative effect and prevents premature skin ageing. ORGANIC Alpine flax inhibits inflammation for irritated, sensitive skin, soothes and protects against free radicals.

With their agreeably light, effective textures, these products have been carefully formulated to meet the special needs of male skin.



MEN Deo Roll-On

Now available again!

Long-lasting active deodorant protection with extract of organic hop blossom and organic Alpine flax from Switzerland. With antimicrobial action. Contains no aluminium salts for peace of mind throughout the day. The Deo-Roll-On inhibits unpleasant odour. Binds moisture in the epidermis over a long period, keeping the skin soft and smooth.

How to use

Shake well before use. Apply to clean underarms. Allow to dry for a few moments.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Alcohol*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Triethyl Citrate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin*, Heptyl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprylate, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Tocopherol, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Caproyl/Lauroyl Lactylate, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Saccharide Isomerate, Heptanol, Sodium Citrate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Coumarin, Citral, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Potassium Sorbate

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée

Package size

e 60 ml / 2.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality.

The independent international label is a quality standard for the highest standards of naturalness, effectiveness and gentleness of products and stands for certified natural cosmetics. Detailed information is available at www.natrue.org.

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Vegan Logo

BIOKOSMA is against testing on animals and does not commission such testing. Regardless of the EU-wide legal provisions that now apply, the company has never commissioned animal testing.

In addition, all BIOKOSMA products are free from animal ingredients. Most products are classified as vegan.

 

PRECIOUS INGREDIENTS

©2021 BIOKOSMA

Men's Care

Soins naturels pour la peau masculine

Pour tenir compte des caractéristiques spécifiques de l’épiderme masculin, BIOKOSMA a développé un ligne de produits cosmétiques naturels Bio agréables à utiliser et très efficaces. Ces produits sont essentiellement basés sur deux composantes principales : le houblon Bio et le lin des Alpes Bio suisses. Les extraits de fleurs de houblon BIO soignent la peau en lui conférant une agréable sensation de douceur ; ils rendent les cheveux brillants et robustes, ont un effet antioxydant et préviennent le vieillissement prématuré de la peau. Le lin Bio des Alpes a un effet anti-inflammatoire sur la peau sensible et irritée, l’apaise et la protège des radicaux libres.

Les produits ont des textures agréablement légères et efficaces, spécifiquement adaptées aux besoins de la peau masculine.

MEN Deo Roll-On

Déodorant actif aux extraits de fleurs de houblon BIO et au lin BIO des Alpes produits en Suisse pour une protection de longue durée. Avec effet antimicrobien. Sans sels d’aluminium. Pour se sentir bien tout au long de la journée. Le déodorant roll-on prévient la formation de mauvaises odeurs. En maintenant longtemps l’humidité dans l’épiderme, il permet à la peau de rester douce et lisse.

Utilisation

Bien agiter avant l’emploi. Appliquer sur les aisselles nettoyées. Laisser brièvement sécher le déodorant.

Ingrédients

Aqua (Water), Alcohol*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Triethyl Citrate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Glycerin*, Heptyl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprylate, Linum Alpinum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract*, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Flower Extract*, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Tocopherol, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Caproyl/Lauroyl Lactylate, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Saccharide Isomerate, Heptanol, Sodium Citrate, Parfum (Fragrance), Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Eugenol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Coumarin, Citral, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Potassium Sorbate

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée

Conditionnement

e 60 ml / 2.0 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA