Vital Visage

Firming face care – for a radiantly beautiful skin at every age

The skin‘s collagen content declines with age. Wrinkles appear and the skin is less taut. The production of hyaluronic acid also slows down, the skin cells lose their capacity to bind water and the skin becomes drier. The skin needs a different care routine. Vital Visage, the new firming skincare range, is formulated to support mature skin and reinforce its regenerative power.

We can‘t turn back time – but with the help of highly effective power plants from Switzerland such as ORGANIC summer lilac and ORGANIC edelweiss, plus the action of hyaluronic acid and the ORGANIC active ingredient complex Nectapur, the skin can be stimulated to retain moisture and feels firmer overall. For a naturally radiant complexion as you grow older.

Firming eye cream ORGANIC summer lilac

This firming eye cream with ORGANIC summer lilac and ORGANIC edelweiss from Switzerland imparts new elasticity and firmness to the sensitive skin around the eyes. Enhances the skin's own regeneration process. Reduces lines, small wrinkles and wrinkle depth. Hyaluronic acid improves moisture and promotes the production of collagen by the skin. Acacia gum smooths and firms the skin's structure, leaving the skin noticeably tightened. Nectapure, an ORGANIC active agent complex from Switzerland, has a reinforcing anti-aging effect and protects mature skin against free radicals and external environmental factors. Premium shea butter, aloe juice and jojoba oil leave the sensitive skin around the eyes soft and smooth. Does not contain alcohol.

ORGANIC edelweiss – important note

The edelweiss is sourced from a controlled organic production in Switzerland. No wild edelweiss flowers are used in our products. This is guaranteed by our partnership with BOTANICA, the Swiss specialist for natural plant extracts from Switzerland.

How to use

In the morning and evening by softly patting into the skin around the eyes.

Ingredients

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glyceryl Stearate, Acacia Senegal Gum, Buddleja Davidii Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Thymus Vulgaris Extract*, Tocopherol, Hydrolized Hyaluronic Acid Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Parfum, Pullulan, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Potassium Sorbate, Phytic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Citronellol**, Linalool**, Geraniol**, Limonene**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Package size

e 15 ml / 0.5 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – This product carries the NATRUE seal of quality for 100% genuine natural cosmetics.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – This product contains no animal ingredients.

Order online

©2022 BIOKOSMA

Vital Visage

Soin du visage raffermissant pour des peaux matures d’une beauté lumineuse

Le taux de collagène baisse en prenant de l’âge. Des rides apparaissent et la peau paraît moins ferme. La production d’acide hyaluronique ralentit également, ce qui fait que les cellules cutanées absorbent moins d’eau et que l’épiderme se dessèche. La peau nécessite alors des soins différents. La nouvelle ligne de soins raffermissante Vital Visage est conçue de manière à fortifier la peau mature et à renforcer sa capacité de régénération.

Nous ne pouvons pas retenir le temps – mais à l’aide de plantes énergétiques suisses très efficaces tels que le lilas d’été BIO et l’edelweiss BIO, additionnées d’acide hyaluronique et du complexe de principes actifs BIO Nectapur, la peau retient mieux l’humidité et semble plus ferme. Pour conserver un teint naturel lumineux.

Crème contour des yeux raffermissante au lilas d’été BIO

La crème contour des yeux raffermissante au lilas d’été BIO et à l’edelweiss BIO cultivés en Suisse redonne de l’élasticité et de la souplesse aux zones sensibles du contour des yeux. Elle soutient le processus naturel de régénération de la peau. Rides, ridules et profondeur des rides sont réduites. L’acide hyaluronique améliore l’hydratation de la peau et stimule sa production de collagène. La gomme arabique lisse et renforce la structure de la peau en la raffermissant de manière durable. Le complexe actif BIO Nectapure de Suisse renforce l’effet anti-âge et protège la peau mature des radicaux libres et des agressions de l’environnement. Du beurre de karité, du jus d’aloe vera et de l’huile de jojoba de grande qualité donnent à la zone sensible du contour des yeux un aspect lisse et doux. Sans alcool.

Informations sur l’edelweiss BIO

L’edelweiss provient d’une culture biologique contrôlée de Suisse. Nous garantissons ainsi qu’aucun edelweiss ramassé dans la nature n’entre dans la composition de nos produits. Ceci est confirmé par notre collaboration avec l’entreprise suisse BOTANICA, le spécialiste des extraits de plantes naturels.

Utilisation

Matin et soir sur le contour des yeux en tapotant doucement.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glyceryl Stearate, Acacia Senegal Gum, Buddleja Davidii Extract*, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Thymus Vulgaris Extract*, Tocopherol, Hydrolized Hyaluronic Acid Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Parfum, Pullulan, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Potassium Sorbate, Phytic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Citronellol**, Linalool**, Geraniol**, Limonene**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau/certified organically grown/de culture biologique contrôlée
**Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle/part of natural essential oils/composant d’huiles essentielles

Conditionnement

e 15ml / 0.5 FL.OZ.

NATRUE – Ce produit porte le label de qualité NATRUE pour des cosmétiques 100% naturels authentiques.

Vegan Logo

VEGAN – Ce produit ne contient aucune matière première d'origine animale.

Commander en ligne

MATIÈRE PRÈMIERE PRÉCIEUSE

©2022 BIOKOSMA